享受水,一年四季 汉密尔顿岛天气

一年中的任何时间是一个很好的时间来参观汉密尔顿岛,全年都是温和的温度和晴朗的天空- 从夏天到冬天。

Book Now

Hotels

Holiday Homes

Check-in:

Check-out:

(13+ years)
(3-12 years)
(0-2 years)

Check-in:

Check-out:

Property Search:

汉密尔顿岛天气

有着全年温和的天气,任何季节都是拜访汉密尔顿岛的好时机。不过,每个季节都有一些不同点,可以参考以下资讯帮助您计划旅行。

一月至三月

在1月的学校假期,汉密尔顿岛提供了一系列有趣的家庭友好活动。如果你想有个浪漫安静的度假,或者有学龄前的孩子,2月和3月是您旅游的最佳时期,有着圣诞节后的平静。热带低压系统在这个季节并不罕见,在极少数情况下,在一年的这个时候可能会形成飓风。这可能会为昆士兰州海岸带来一些降雨,但总的来说,大部分日子都是阳光明媚,炎热。这是一个出去度假,充分利用水上旅行和活动的好时机。平均气温30℃。

四月至六月

这是一年中最令人惊叹的季节,居住在汉密尔顿岛的人们说这是拜访的最佳时间。天气从温和到温暖,每天有较少的阵雨,而且大部分有着晴朗清澈的蓝天。学校假期和复活节都在这个时期,因此在这段时间内,这个岛举办了许多家庭乐趣活动。由于日常的天气温度变化较小,五月和六月对于情侣,蜜月旅行者,特殊场合团体,会议和婚礼来说尤其美好。六月是一个正式的冬季月份(冬天到了昆士兰州!),所以晚上会比较凉爽,也可能会有下雨和强风,但白天往往是清澈晴朗的。这不像你在南部各州体验到的冬天。平均气温为24℃。

七月至九月

七月的学校假期,这是一个繁忙而有趣的月份,天气温和到温暖,有阵雨。昆士兰州的春季很早开始,到了八月份,我们有美丽,温暖,凉风徐徐的天气和湛蓝的天空。由于这是帆船航行的好时机,因此我们举办著名的年度近海帆船赛,汉密尔顿岛赛事周。在这个时期结束,接近夏季时,天气变得温暖而阳光充足,但绝不会太热。在这样的天气下,适合特殊场合的团体,会议和婚礼来欣赏岛屿的一个绝佳时机。平均气温23℃。

十月至十二月

这是一年中最受情侣和家庭欢迎的旅游时间,因为这是一年中最欢乐的圣诞节假期。天气通常很热,阳光充足。这些圣诞节前的月份非常温暖,但比圣诞节后的月份要少热带气候。天气一变温暖,时常会有阵雨,但是这些阵雨通常很短暂,很快,就转为晴朗的天空。是一个很适合拜访的时间。十二月是一个有趣的月份,在圣诞节和新年期间,岛上为情侣和家庭等各旅客都举行海岛庆祝活动。平均气温28℃。

Enjoy the water, all year round Hamilton Island Weather

Any time of year is a good time to visit Hamilton Island, with mild temperatures and clear skies right throughout the year - from summer to winter.

Hamilton Island Weather

With mild weather all year round, any time is a great time to visit Hamilton Island. However, there are some unique features to each season that it’s worth keeping in mind if you’re planning a trip.

January to March

With school holidays in January, Hamilton Island offers a whole selection of fun, family-friendly activities. If you’re looking for a romantic escape, or have kids under school age, February and March are the best time to visit and enjoy some post-Christmas peace and quiet.  This is a very tropical time of year in Queensland and it’s not unusual to have some showers during the day. However, most days turn out to be sunny and hot. This is a great time for getting out and making the most of all the many tours and activities available on and in the water. The average temperature is 30C.

April to June

This is a stunning time of year and people who live on Hamilton Island say it’s the best time to visit. The weather ranges from mild to warm, with less daily showers and lots of days with crisp, clear blue skies. School holidays and Easter fall into this period, so during this time, the island sets up to provide for some great family fun. May and June is a particularly nice time for couples, honeymooners, special occasion groups, conferences and weddings, as the everyday weather temperatures are less variable. June is an official winter month (as winter as it gets in Queensland!), so evenings are cooler and there can be rain and strong breezes, but days are often clear and blue. It’s not like the winter you get in the southern states. The average temperature is 24C. 

July to September

With school holidays in July, this is a busy but fun month, and weather is mild to warm with some rain showers. Spring starts early in Queensland, and by August we have beautiful, warm, breezy weather with clear blue skies. As this is a great time for sailing, this is when we hold our famous annual offshore sailing regatta, Audi Hamilton Island Race Week. Toward the end of this period, as we approach the summer months, it gets warm and very sunny, but never too hot. It’s another great time for special occasions groups, conferences and weddings to enjoy the island due to the predictable weather. The average temperature is 23C.

October to December

This is the most popular time of year to visit for both couples and families, as it’s the fun end of the year approaching holidays and Christmas. The weather is typically hot and sunny. These pre-Christmas months are very warm but less tropical than the post-Christmas months. Although, as soon as the warmer weather hits in Queensland, the chances of showers during the day can increase. However, these showers are usually short and quick, making way for clear, sunny skies. It’s definitely another great time to see what the region has to offer. December is a fun month, with a good mix of island celebrations planned for both couples and families over the Christmas and new year period. The average temperature is 28C.