圣灵群岛

世界着名的圣灵群岛(Whitsunday Islands)漂浮在昆士兰中部海岸和大堡礁(Great Barrier Reef)之间。该地区具有游艇的传奇色彩,并被评为世界上最美丽的帆船目的地之一 - 可以系泊在隐蔽的小海湾,原始海滩和在迷人珊瑚礁浮潜。圣灵群岛被田园诗般的岛屿点缀着,并曾经为澳大利亚大陆形成了山脉。今天,在这个区域共有74个岛屿值得探索,其中只有8个有人居住,包括汉密尔顿岛。

 大堡礁海洋公园保护周围的珊瑚礁,其中32个岛屿受到圣灵群岛国家公园的保护,包括原始的圣灵群岛。

你为什么会喜爱圣灵群岛:

风景如画的航行

圣灵岛的清澈海水提供了世界上最好的航行区域,您可以花几周时间在岛屿,海湾和沙滩上愉快地巡航。您可以租用汉密尔顿岛的游艇,或自己当船长。

无尽的探索方式

汉密尔顿岛(Hamilton Island)提供各种探索圣灵群岛(Whitsundays)的方式,如果您想要住宿选择或大堡礁附近的酒店,这里特别理想。客人可以进行风帆冲浪,海上皮划艇,潜水或浮潜,探索汉密尔顿岛附近的水域。您还可以租一艘小艇或游艇,或在更远的地方冒险,享受壮观的水上飞机之旅,乘坐直升机,乘坐高速双体船游览等等。只需询问汉密尔顿岛旅游服务台,哪些选项最适合您。

难忘的风景

圣灵群岛地区拥有渐层,温暖的碧绿海水,众多的岛屿和白色沙滩,为您提供世界上最美丽,最宁静的风景。您可以近距离体验,或乘坐观光水上飞机或直升机飞行,欣赏鸟瞰。

一年四季都是宜人的天气

从夏季到冬季,圣灵岛全年气候温和,天气晴朗;这意味着任何时间都是一个完美的造访时间。

The Whitsundays

The world-famous Whitsunday Islands float between the central Queensland coast and the Great Barrier Reef. The area is legendary with keen yachties, and has been voted as one of the world’s most beautiful sailing destinations – boasting sheltered coves for mooring, pristine beaches and stunning reefs in which to snorkel. The Whitsundays is dotted with idyllic islands, which once formed a mountain range on Australia’s mainland. Today, there are There are 74 islands to explore, and only eight of these are inhabited, including Hamilton Island.
 
The Great Barrier Reef Marine Park protects the surrounding reef, and 32 of the islands are protected by the Whitsunday Islands National Park, including the pristine Whitsunday Island. 

What you’ll love about the Whitsundays:

Picture-perfect sailing

The clear, protected waters of the Whitsundays offer some of the best sailing in the world, and you could spend weeks happily cruising around the islands, coves and sandy beaches. You can charter a yacht from Hamilton Island, or skipper yourself.

Endless ways to explore

Hamilton Island offers a huge range of ways to explore the Whitsundays. Explore the waters just off Hamilton Island by going windsurfing, sea kayaking, diving or snorkelling. You can also hire a dinghy or yacht, or venture further afield with a spectacular seaplane trip, helicopter ride, tour on a high-speed catamaran, and much more. Simply ask the Hamilton Island Tour Desk which options are best for you.

Unforgettable scenery

With its iridescent, warm turquoise waters, plethora of dotted islands and white, sandy beaches, the Whitsunday region offers some of the most beautiful and tranquil scenery in the world. You can experience it up close, or take a scenic seaplane or helicopter flight to enjoy a bird’s eye view.

Pleasant weather, all year round

The Whitsundays typically enjoys mild temperatures and clear skies throughout the year, from summer to winter; meaning any time is a perfect time to visit.