您在规划纪念日吗? 汉密尔顿岛庆祝里程碑

不论是什么场合,汉密尔顿岛是与您心爱的他欢庆里程碑的最佳选择

于汉密尔顿岛欢庆里程碑

您在找庆祝里程碑的地点吗? 或许是您特别的生日,结婚周年纪念,或是家庭团聚,不论是什么场合或活动,位于大堡礁心脏地带的汉密尔顿岛最完美的选择。舒适的气温,万里晴空,搭衬着美丽的沙滩。是个最优质度假及创造毕生难忘回意的绝佳地方。

 想像整天在圣灵群岛的时光,可以选择造访世界有名的白天堂沙滩,参与观光飞行前往大堡礁,于锦标赛场地来一场18洞高尔夫行程,或慢步于森林步道。汉密尔顿岛上有超过60项优质的活动适合各年龄层,可以全方位充实尽兴享受。

若您喜欢悠闲式旅行,您可以参加按摩,或在酒吧泳池畔来一杯鸡尾酒。另外,得奖优质餐厅,咖啡厅,或外带选择,岛上有非常多的空间可以让您与心爱的他共同度过。

 您会喜欢:

 多种类符合您喜好或人数的住宿选择

汉密尔顿岛提供5种不同的酒店供您选择,让您与心爱的的他能找到期待的住宿环境。有澳洲最顶级酒店Qualia度假村, 仅限成人住宿的Beach club海滨俱乐部,适合大众及家庭住宿的珊瑚景酒店Reef view hotel,单间独立的棕榈平房Palm Bungalows,及最多逹4个房间的HIHH度假屋。一定可以找到适合您的住宿选择。

便利的航空及岛内交通

进入汉密尔顿岛非常简单,每日有来自悉尼,墨尔本,布里斯班及凯恩斯直逹航班。岛上交通非常便利,搭乘三种路线的免费观光环岛巴士可以轻松带您到您要去的地方。若您想自己探索岛屿的美丽,您可以租借汉密尔顿的高尔夫球车。 HIHH度假屋包含高尔夫球车。

儿童免费住宿及用餐方案

若您住宿于珊瑚景酒店,棕榈平房或透过汉密尔岛度假屋订房的度假屋,有儿童免费住宿及用餐!12岁(含)以下孩可以在我们的合作餐厅使用儿童免费菜单,并可以不加床的状况下免费住宿。汉密尔顿岛也是家庭旅游的最佳地点。

Planning a milestone celebration? CELEBRATE ON HAMILTON ISLAND

Whatever the occasion, Hamilton Island is the perfect destination to spend a special milestone with loved ones.

Celebrate On Hamilton Island

Are you looking to travel somewhere special to celebrate a milestone? Maybe it’s a momentous birthday, a wedding anniversary or even a family reunion. Whatever the occasion, Hamilton Island, in the heart of the Great Barrier Reef, is the perfect destination. With mild temperatures, clear skies and a beautiful beachside backdrop, it is the ultimate holiday for guests wanting to create memories for a lifetime.
 
Imagine spending your days exploring all the Whitsundays has to offer. Choose to take an excursion to the world-famous Whitehaven Beach, a scenic flight over the Great Barrier Reef, play a round of golf at the 18-hole Championship Course, enjoy a hike along one of the bushwalking trails, or dive into the crystal clear ocean for some snorkelling. With over 60 great activities on Hamilton Island, there is something for everyone and plenty of ways to indulge your adventurous side.
 
If relaxation is more your style, you can enjoy a session at the spa or simply lounge by one of our many pools and enjoy a cocktail or two. Plus with sophisticated, award-winning restaurants, laid-back cafes, takeaway options and a selection of inviting bars, there is a range of places to unwind in the evening and share the special occasion with your loved ones.

What You’ll Love:

Accommodation to suit all tastes and group sizes
Hamilton Island offers five types of accommodation to suit the holiday you or your loved ones desire. From the ultimate in Australian luxury at qualia, to the boutique adults only Beach Club, the family-friendly Reef View hotel, self contained Palm Bungalows and the spacious Holiday Home with options of up to four bedrooms, there is something for guests of all tastes and group sizes.
 
Easy air access and on-island transfers
Access to Hamilton Island is easy, with direct flights operating daily from Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and Cairns. Once on island, the Island Shuttle service is a very convenient, free and easy way to get around with services running daily along three selected routes. Or if you would like to explore the island at your own pace, you can always hire a Hamilton Island golf buggy, or enjoy complimentary use of one when staying at Hamilton Island Holiday Homes.
 
Kids Stay and Eat Free program
If you are staying at the Reef View Hotel, Palm Bungalows, or any Holiday Home booked through Hamilton Island Holiday Homes, you can take advantage of our Kids Stay and Eat Free offer! Children aged 12 years and under eat free from the kids menu in any of our participating restaurants and stay free when using existing bedding, making Hamilton Island the perfect destination to bring the whole family.