澳大利亚最浪漫的婚礼地点 汉密尔顿岛婚礼

从传统的彩绘玻璃教堂,到猫眼海滩洁淨的沙滩上,汉密尔顿岛提供了大量的地方上您说“我愿意”

汉密尔顿岛婚礼

当您提到海岛婚礼,汉密尔顿岛是您理想的选择 - 其壮观的位置,以及种类繁多的仪式和场地。专业团队在汉密尔顿岛婚礼也可以帮助您计划和协调婚礼的每一个细节,以确保您特别的一天是完美的且无压力的

当您提到海岛婚礼,汉密尔顿岛是您理想的选择 - 其壮观的位置,以及种类繁多的仪式和场地。专业团队在汉密尔顿岛婚礼也可以帮助您计划和协调婚礼的每一个细节,以确保您特别的一天是完美的且无压力的

为什麽您会喜欢在汉密尔顿岛举办婚礼:

在您选择的地点说"我愿意"

有超过10个仪式地点供您选择 - 从猫眼海滩,或白色天堂海滩,甚至是象徵传统浪漫的白色典雅教堂

婚礼计画员

汉密尔顿岛有专门的婚礼业务服务,汉密尔顿岛婚礼团队可以帮助您规划和协调婚礼的每一个细节,以确保您特别的一天是完美无压力的。这包括您的鲜花,蛋糕,摄影,录像,豪华礼车,到新娘的髮型及妆容,我们都可以为您打理 

灵活变化

我们的设施和场地可容纳各种规模和类型的婚礼 - 从亲密的晚宴和轻鬆的池畔派对,甚至是高达200位宾客的大型婚礼,又或是在一个海滨洁白的帐篷许下终生大事

轻鬆享受婚后假期

在规划和准备完您的大日子后,您和您的宾客可以好好的在岛上放鬆身心

住宿 

为了感谢您,您和您的每一位只要入住汉密尔顿岛集团酒店,我们都提供住宿价格的10%折扣,包括棕榈平房(Palm Bungalows),珊瑚景酒店(Reef View Hotel)和海滨俱乐部(Beach Club )。所有预订都至少入住2晚。
Find out more.

机票预定
除了您的住宿安排,汉密尔顿岛假期还可以为您安排您的所有航班。
特殊优惠
感谢您支持汉密尔顿岛婚礼团队我们提供一个额外的感谢礼,当您(新娘和新郎)在汉密尔顿岛的任何一家酒店住宿预订至少2晚,我们还将提供150澳元的休费额度,让您可以在住宿期间使用这笔金额。
Find out more.
预定
预定或咨询您的婚礼请电洽1300 077 495 或电邮至 vacations@hamiltonisland.com.au
用新娘或新郎的姓氏和婚礼的确定日期来索取独家优惠吧。折扣仅适用于在婚礼当天及其附近预订的住宿。
 

预定或咨询更多相关的优惠专案或住宿折扣请播打(07) 4946 8750
​或电邮至weddings@hamiltonisland.com.au

了解更多相关的讯息请前往汉密尔顿岛婚礼网页Hamilton Island Weddings

Most romantic wedding location Hamilton Island Weddings

From the traditional, stained-glass All Saints chapel, to the white sands of Catseye Beach, Hamilton Island offers plenty of places to say ‘I do’.

Hamilton Island Weddings

When it comes to destination weddings, Hamilton Island is ideal - with its truly spectacular location, and wide selection of ceremony and reception venues. The expert team at Hamilton Island Weddings can also help you plan and coordinate every last detail of your wedding, to ensure your special day is perfect and stress free.

Whether you’re looking for a small, informal wedding, or a large ceremony with 200 guests, Hamilton Island offers a range of venue and professional services to help you create your dream wedding. 

What you’ll love about having your wedding on Hamilton Island:

You choose where you say ‘I do’

There are over 10 ceremony locations to choose from around the island -– ranging from the white sands of Catseye Beach, or Whitehaven Beach to the quaint and romantic All Saints Chapel.

Wedding planners

Hamilton Island’s dedicated wedding business, Hamilton Island Weddings, can help you plan and coordinate every last detail of your big day, to ensure it’s as stress free as possible. This could include anything from your flowers and cake, to photography, video services, luxury limousines and bridal hair and makeup. 

Ultimate flexibility

Our facilities and venues can cater for all sizes and types of wedding functions - from intimate dinners and relaxed poolside parties, to formal weddings of up to 200 guests, or even a function under the palms in a beachfront marquee. 

Enjoy an idyllic post-wedding holiday

After all the planning and preparation of your big day, you and your guests can relax and unwind on the island for as long as you’d like to. 

Accommodation

To say thank you, we would like to extend to you and every one of your guests 10% off the regular price of Hamilton Island’s hotel accommodation, including Palm Bungalows, Reef View Hotel and Beach Club. 2 night minimum stay applies for all bookings.

Find out more.

Flight Bookings

In addition to your accommodation arrangements, Hamilton Island Holidays are also able to arrange all your flight needs.

Special Offers

As an extra thank you from us, when you (the bride & groom) book a minimum of 2 nights in any of Hamilton Island’s hotel accommodation yourselves, we’ll also provide you with a $150 resort credit on your room account. This credit can then be used by you during your stay.

Find out more.

How to book

To book or enquire, you and your guests simply contact Hamilton Island Holidays on 1300 077 495 or email vacations@hamiltonisland.com.au. Quote the bride or the grooms surname and the EXACT date of the wedding to unlock the exclusive offer.  The discount only applies to accommodation booked on and around the wedding date.

To find out more about our Special Offers and available accommodation discounts please contact Hamilton Island Weddings on 07 4946 8750 or email weddings@hamiltonisland.com.au.

To find out more, visit the Hamilton Island Weddings site.