Sales and reservations Meet the team

Our friendly trade team are available to answer your questions and help you provide a seamless and unforgettable holiday experience for your customers.

Our team

Our friendly trade team are available to answer your questions and help you provide a seamless and unforgettable holiday experience for your customers.  

Kathryn O'Brien

General Manager of Sales
P: +61 2 9433 0410 
E: kobrien@hamiltonisland.com.au

Fiona Stillwell

Director of Leisure Sales
P: +61 2 9433 0470
E: fstillwell@hamiltonisland.com.au

Domestic and Online

Emily Elkington

National Account Manager
P: +61 2 9433 3286
E: eelkington@hamiltonisland.com.au

Riley Carter

Account Manager - Australia
P: +61 2 9433 3286
E: rcarter@hamiltonisland.com.au

Brianna Lenton

Account Executive Domestic
P: +61 2 9433 0433
E: blenton@hamiltonisland.com.au

Kyle Decker

National Sales Coordinator
P: +61 2 9433 0411
E: kdecker@hamiltonisland.com.au

Dean Marchini

Regional Sales Executive
P: +61 7 4946 8505
E: dmarchini@hamiltonisland.com.au

International

Daiza Hayashida

Director of Eastern Markets
P: +61 2 9433 0403
E: dhayashida@hamiltonisland.com.au

Michelle Burns

Account Manager International Sales, Western International
P: +61 2 9433 0413
E: mburns@hamiltonisland.com.au

Michele Freebairn

International Sales Coordinator
P: +61 2 9433 0470
E: mfreebairn@hamiltonisland.com.au

Business Events

Julie Ford

Director, Business Events Sales
P: +61 2 9433 0455
E: jford@hamiltonisland.com.au

Amber Cassar

Business Development Manager
P: +61 2 9433 3309 
E: acassar@hamiltonisland.com.au

Brett Jelfs

Business Events Coordinator
P: +61 2 9433 0405 
E: bjelfs@hamiltonisland.com.au

Reservations Trade Team

Rebecca Nable

Reservations Manager
P: +61 2 9433 0477
E: rnable@hamiltonisland.com.au

Lara Stepanian

Trade and Asia Team Leader
P: 137 333
E: trade@hamiltonisland.com.au

Noriko Fujii

Trade Consultant
P: 137 333
E: trade@hamiltonisland.com.au

Shannon Love

Trade Consultant
P: 137 333
E: trade@hamiltonisland.com.au

Adele Gemmell

Trade Consultant
P: 137 333
E: trade@hamiltonisland.com.au

Reservations Luxury Team

Belinda Combe

Luxury Consultant
P: 137 333
E: reservations@qualia.com.au

Aimee Harding

Luxury Consultant
P: 137 333
E: reservations@qualia.com.au

Paige Cunniffe

Luxury Consultant
P: 137 333
E: reservations@qualia.com.au

Asia Reservations Team

Minako Mizusawa

Asia Reservations - Eastern Hemisphere
P: +61 2 9433 0460
E: asia.reservation@hamiltonisland.com.au

Mary Jane West

Asia Reservations - Eastern Hemisphere
P: +61 2 9433 0460
E: asia.reservation@hamiltonisland.com.au