Sales and reservations Meet the team

Our friendly trade team are available to answer your questions and help you provide a seamless and unforgettable holiday experience for your customers.

Our team

Our friendly trade team are available to answer your questions and help you provide a seamless and unforgettable holiday experience for your customers.  

Fiona Stillwell

General Manager, Sales and Marketing
P: +61 2 9433 0410
E: fstillwell@hamiltonisland.com.au

Domestic and Online

Brett Massingham

National Sales Manager
P: +61 2 9433 0406
E: bmassingham@hamiltonisland.com.au

Riley Carter

Account Manager - Australia
P: +61 2 9433 3286
E: rcarter@hamiltonisland.com.au

Kirstie Myers

Account Manager - Australia
P: +61 2 9433 3286
E: kmyers@hamiltonisland.com.au

Brianna Lenton

Account Manager - Domestic
P: +61 2 9433 0433
E: blenton@hamiltonisland.com.au

Dean Marchini

Regional Sales Executive
P: +61 7 4946 8505
E: dmarchini@hamiltonisland.com.au

International

Daiza Hayashida

Director of Eastern Markets
P: +61 2 9433 0403
E: dhayashida@hamiltonisland.com.au

Michele Freebairn

International Sales Coordinator
P: +61 2 9433 0470
E: mfreebairn@hamiltonisland.com.au

Business Events

Julie Ford

Director, Business Events Sales
P: +61 2 9433 0455
E: jford@hamiltonisland.com.au

Reservations Trade Team

Rebecca Nable

Reservations Manager
P: +61 2 9433 0477
E: rnable@hamiltonisland.com.au

Noriko Fujii

Team Leader - Trade & Asia
P: 137 333
E: trade@hamiltonisland.com.au

Lisa Pincham

Trade Consultant
P: 137 333
E: trade@hamiltonisland.com.au

Ben Kelly

Trade Consultant
P: 137 333
E: trade@hamiltonisland.com.au

Reservations Luxury Team

Belinda Combe

Luxury Consultant
P: 137 333
E: reservations@qualia.com.au

Nicola White

Luxury Consultant
P: 137 333
E: reservations@qualia.com.au

Claudia Patrick

Luxury Consultant
P: 137 333
E: reservations@qualia.com.au

Asia Reservations Team

Minako Mizusawa

Asia Reservations - Eastern Hemisphere
P: +61 2 9433 0460
E: asia.reservation@hamiltonisland.com.au

Mary Jane West

Asia Reservations - Eastern Hemisphere
P: +61 2 9433 0460
E: asia.reservation@hamiltonisland.com.au